Our Structure

The ITOA is governed by the Executive Board and President made up of member company representatives. The Chief Executive is responsible for the day to day operation of the association through the secretariat offices based in Bray, Co. Wicklow.

ITOA President
Darren Byrne, Abbey Tours

Vice President
Vice President, Rob Rankin, Vagabond Tours

Executive Member
Derry Cronin, Specialised Travel Services

Executive Member
Des Annett, CIE Tours

Executive Member
Sue Uda, A Touch Of Ireland

Executive Member
Yasmine Rodriguez, Moloney Kelly Travel